«Mega Dating» is a large free online dating service to meet singles  man and women


Was long time ago
63 y/o,
Nashville, United States
I am very committed to my mate and families. I enjoying making my mate happy and spoiling her. I enjoy camping, fishing, cooking, swimming, traveling, dancing, I love candlelight dinners and cuddle up on the couch and watch a good movie but most of all I enjoy making my mate happy. If she is happy then I am happy too. I am very romantic and honest, and very supportive. God is always first in my life and my mate is next in my life. I will show my affection to my mate in public or at home. I will tell my mate that I love her every day. I love holding hands and kissing. I love the simple things in life. I love having a garden and cooking what I have grown. I love to have family and friends over for cookouts. I like to joke and laugh and have a good time. I believe if two people are in a relationship and have a problem then they need to sit and talk it out and not walk away from each other. I strongly believe in never going to bed angry with each other.
Aged between:
53-85 y/o
Relationships, Marriage
Want to meet:
What am i looking for , well first of all let me start by saying when in search of my perfect match and soul-mate i not only look at whats on the outside, what i am truly interested in is whats on the inside because i believe the true beauty of a person comes from within the heart,and this is what i am looking for,my perfect match would have to be one who is kind, caring, honest, genuine, intelligent, confident,and adventurous, but above all will treat me with the utmost respect that i deserve,respect is very important to me because i have always believed to earn respect you must first gain respect and this exactly what i do i am a very kind person and i have so much respect towards others ,please do not contact me if you are married or only interested in a fling , I think the best way to get to know someone is with witty conversation while dining. Hey, if you don't like them at least you can enjoy a good meal. right?...Just kidding really. I do love to laugh and have fun.I look forward to meet a wonderful person to enjoy adventure, great company and explore life together. thank you very much for viewing my profile and good luck to all of you who are genuinely sincere.But if there is any thing you want to ask even though you are not interested you free to.
About me:
Marital status:
Bachelors Degree
Christian / Catholic
Languages spoken:
189 cm
47 kg
Eye color:
Hair color:
Body type:
© Copyright «Mega Dating» 2002-2019.All Rights Reserved.
Powered By © «Multi CMS» 2002-2019.
Script version 3.1.0, Page processed in 0.0308 sec., Total queries 7 - 0.0041 sec., Php processed in 0.0267 sec., Domain detected in 0.0006 sec., Page detected in 0.0002 sec., Template detected in 0.0013 sec.